Y108 I.C. Light Send Me Backstage T-shirts

Send Me Backstage 2015

The 2015 Y108 I.C. Light Send Me Backstage t-shirts are here and ready for the summer concert season! Pick up your new, 2015 I.C. Light Y108 Send Me Backstage t-shirts at the locations below and register to win a pair of tickets to an upcoming concert!

The I.C. Light Send Me backstage t-shirt is the BEST way to get backstage this summer to meet all of your favorite artists. If our spotters catch you wearing the shirt at ANY of the country concerts this summer, they could be taking YOU backstage!

Here are this summer’s Y108 I.C. Light Send Me Backstage t-shirts drops! The first 108 people at each appearance get a shirt. Check back often as we’ll be adding more all summer!

Get your shirt and register for Kenny Chesney Tickets!

Friday, May 29 – 7pm to 8pm
Day Toyota on Clairton Blvd in Pleasant Hills

Friday, May 29 – 7pm to 8pm
Day Ford on William Penn Highway in Monroeville

Saturday, May 30 – 10am to 11am
Mosites Motor Sports at 1701 Lincoln Highway in North Versailles

Get your shirt and register for Taylor Swift Tickets!

Wednesday, June 3 – noon to 1pm
Get Go at 4099 Grandview Ave. in Gibsonia

Thursday, June 4 – 6pm to 7pm
Get Go at 3029 Washington Pike in Bridgeville

Thursday, June 4 – 6pm to 9pm
Walnut Grille on Washington Pike in Bridgeville

Friday, June 5 – noon to 1pm
Get Go at 6513 Steubenville Pike in Robinson

Friday, June 5 – 4pm to 5pm
Fantastic Sams at TBD location

Friday, June 5  – 6pm to 7pm
Kelly’s Beer Distributor on Brighton Rd. in Brighton Heights

Get your shirt and register for Dierks Bentley Tickets!

Saturday, June 13 – 10pm to 11pm
Rowdy Buck Saloon at 1321 E. Carson St. in South Side

Thursday, June 18 – noon to 1pm
Get Go at 1081 Freeport Rd.

Friday, June 19 – noon to 1pm
Get Go at 10525 Franstown Rd

Friday, June 19 – 5pm to 6pm
The House of Brews in Robinson Towne Center

Get your shirt and register for Brad Paisley Tickets!

Wednesday, May 24 – noon to 1pm
Get Go at 4900 Steubenville Pike

Thursday, May 25 – noon to 1pm
Get Go at 111 McMillen Ave in Beaver Falls

Thursday, May 25 – 4pm to 5pm
Fantastic Sams at TBD location

Thursday, May 25 – 8pm to 9pm
TBD location

Get your shirt and register for Shania Twain Tickets!

Thursday, July 2 – 5pm to 6pm
TBD location

Friday, July 3 – 5pm to 6pm
TBD location

Wednesday, July 8 – noon to 1pm
Get Go at 4924 Baum Blvd

Thursday, July 9 – noon to 1pm
Get Go at 1001 Lebanon Rd in West Mifflin

Thursday, July 9 – 4pm to 5pm
Fantastic Sams at TBD location

Thursday, July 9 – 8pm to 9pm
TBD location

Get your shirt and register for Rascal Flatts Tickets!

Wednesday, July 22 – 6pm to 7pm
Get Go at 410 Chestnut St in Carnegie

Thursday, July 23 – noon to 1pm
Get Go at 117 S. 18th St. in South Side

Thursday, July 23 – 4pm to 5pm
Fantastic Sams at TBD location

Thursday, July 23 – 9pm to 10pm
TBD location

Get your shirt and register for Luke Bryan Tickets!

Wednesday, July 29 – 6pm to 7pm
Get Go at 5281 Library Rd in Bethel Park

Thursday, July 30 – noon to 1pm
Get Go at 710 S. Pike Rd. in Sarver

Thursday, July 30 – 4pm to 5pm
Fantastic Sams at TBD location

Thursday, July 30 – 9pm to 10pm
TBD location

Get your shirt and register for Florida Georgia Line Tickets!

Thursday, August 13 – 6pm to 7pm
Get Go at 1737 Rt. 228 in Cranberry

Friday, August 14 – noon to 1pm
Get Go at 230 Bessemer Rd. in Mt. Pleasant

Friday, August 14 – 4pm to 5pm
Fantastic Sams at TBD location

Friday, August 14 – 9pm to 10pm
TBD Location

Get your shirt and register for Tim McGraw Tickets!

Thursday, August 27 – noon to 1pm
Get Go on 1901 West State St. in New Castle

Friday, August 28 – noon to 1pm
Get Go at 3143 National Pike Rd. in Richeyville

Saturday, August 29 – noon to 1pm
TBD location

Get your shirt and register for Jason Aldean Tickets!

Wednesday, September 9 – noon to 1pm
Get Go at 3601 Sawmill Run Blvd

Thursday, September 10 – noon to 1pm
Get Go at 3247 East Carson St. in South Side

Thursday, September 10 – 4pm to 5pm
Fantastic Sams at TBD location

Thursday, September 10 – 9pm to 10pm
TBD location

Get your shirt and register for Lady Antebellum Tickets!

Wednesday, September 16 – noon to 1pm
998 Hayden Blvd. in Elizabeth

Thursday, September 17 – noon to 1pm
Get Go at 820 Ohio River Blvd in Rochester

Thursday, September 17 – 9pm to 10pm
TBD location

Get your shirt and register for Toby Keith Tickets!

Thursday, September 24 – noon to 1pm
Get Go at 408 Penn Ave. in Wilkinsburg

Friday, September 25 – noon to 1pm
Get Go at 1024 N. Main St. in Butler

Friday, September 25 – 4pm to 5pm
Fantastic Sams at TBD location

Friday, September 25 – 9pm to 10pm
TBD location