Darius Rucker Announces 2016 Pittsburgh Date on ‘Good for a Good Time Tour’

Sunday, June 26 at First Niagara Pavilion

By Erin Duvall 

Darius Rucker is hitting the road with Michael Ray and Dan+Shay in 2016. The Good for a Good Time tour will kick off on June 3 in Tampa, Fla.

The tour stops in Pittsburgh at First Niagara Pavilion on June 26. Tickets are on sale now. Click here to buy tickets.

As he did on his 2015 Southern Style tour, Rucker plans to use his live dates as a forum to honor  wounded combat veterans, and present some of them with mortgage-free homes via Project Rebuild.

The tour will also partner with Uber for select dates, offering fans a chance to win free rides and VIP packages that include two tickets to the a tour stop, an exclusive pre-show acoustic performance and an invite to a pre-show party. Use the promo code GOODTIME for a chance to win.

Related: Watch Darius Rucker Celebrate His Roots in ‘Southern Style’ Video

The Good For a Good Time Tour Dates:
Friday, June 3 | Tampa, Fla. @ MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre
Saturday, June 4 | West Palm Beach, Fla. @ Perfect Vodka Amphitheatre
Thursday, June 16 | Tuscaloosa, Ala. @ Amphitheatre
Friday, June 17 | Dallas, Texas @ Gexa Energy Pavilion
Saturday, June 18 | Austin, Texas @ Austin 360 Amphitheater
Friday, June 24 | St. Louis, Mo. @ Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Saturday, June 25 | Noblesville, Ind. @ Klipsch Music Center
Sunday, June 26 | Pittsburgh, Pa. @ First Niagara Pavilion
Thursday, July 7 | Englewood, Colo. @ Fiddler’s Green Amphitheatre
Friday, July 8 | Albuquerque, N.M. @ Isleta Amphitheatre
Saturday, July 9 | Phoenix, Ariz. @ Ak-Chin Pavilion
Friday, July 15 | Mountain View, Calif. @ Shoreline Amphitheatre
Saturday, July 16 | Irvine, Calif. @ Irvine Meadows Amphitheatre
Friday, July 22 | Holmdel, N.J. @ PNC Bank Arts Center
Saturday, July 23 | Hartford, Conn. @ XFINITY Theatre
Sunday, July 24 | Wantaugh, N.Y. @ Nikon at Jones Beach Theatre
Friday, July 29 | Bangor, Maine @ Darling’s Waterfront Pavilion
Saturday, July 30 | Mansfield, Mass. @ Xfinity Center
Sunday, July 31 | Darien Center, N.Y. @ Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Friday, Aug. 12 | Bristow, Va. @ Jiffy Lube Live
Saturday, Aug. 13 | Camden, N.J. @ BB&T Pavilion
Sunday, Aug. 14 | Bethel Woods, N.Y. @ Bethel Woods Center for the Arts
Thursday, Aug. 18 | Cincinnati, Ohio @ Riverbend Music Center
Friday, Aug. 19 | Mt. Pleasant, Mich. @ Soaring Eagle
Saturday, Aug. 20 | Chicago, Ill. @ Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Thursday, Aug. 25 | Detroit, Mich. | DTE Energy Music Theatre
Friday, Aug. 26 | Cleveland, Ohio @ Blossom Music Center
Saturday, Aug. 27 | Charlotte, N.C. @ PNC Music Pavilion
Saturday, Sept. 3 | Gilford, N.H. @ Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion
Sunday, Sept. 4 | Gilford, N.H. @ Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion
Friday, Sept. 9 | Virginia Beach, Va. @ Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheatre at Virginia Beach
Saturday, Sept. 10 | Raleigh, N.C. @ Walnut Creek Amphitheatre
Sunday, Sept. 11 | Alpharetta, Ga. @ Verizon Wireless

Tickets go on sale starting Jan. 29 here.

Comments

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Listen Live