12 Guitars of Christmas

12 Guitars of Christmas

Y108 is giving you a chance to rock in the holidays this year with our 12 Guitars of Christmas giveaway powered by Bowser Subaru. Listen each day Monday, December 10th through Friday, December 21st for your chance to qualify.

Each day, you’ll have a chance to win the latest CD from one of your favorite country artists. Win the CD and you’re in the drawing to win an autographed guitar from the artist!

Monday, December 10
Eli Young Band “Life At Best”
courtesy of Republic Nashville

Tuesday, December 11
Little Big Town “Tornado”
courtesy of Capitol Records Nashville

Wednesday, December 12
Justin Moore “Outlaws Like Me”
courtesy of Valory Music Co. Nashville

Thursday, December 13
Jerrod Niemann “Free the Music”
courtesy of Arista Nashville

Friday, December 14
Rascal Flatts “Changed”
courtesy of Big Machine Records

Saturday, December 15
Vince Gill (Album TBD)

Sunday, December 16
Craig Morgan “This Ole Boy”
courtesy of Black River Records Nashville

Monday, December 17
Luke Bryan “Tailgates and Tanlines”
courtesy of Capitol Records Nashville

Tuesday, December 18
Eric Church “Chief”
courtesy of EMI Nashville

Wednesday, December 19
Jason Aldean “Night Train”
courtesy of Broken Bow Records

Thursday, December 20
Taylor Swift “Red”
courtesy of Big Machine Records

Friday, December 21
Kenny Cheney “Welcome to the Fishbowl”
courtesy of Columbia Records

Comments

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From Y108 Pittsburgh's Country

Girls with Guitars 2016Wednesday, October 26th at the West Club Lounge at Heinz Field!
Tickets On Sale NowEaston Corbin to Play Soldier Salute Concert

Listen Live