Pittsburgh Joins Kenny Chesney’s ‘No Shoes Nation’!

View Comments
Kenny Chesney

Photo by Michael Loccisano/Getty Images

It’s the most wonderful time of the year again!

Kenny Chesney made the big announcement this morning, and here’s what we know!

Kenny Chesney’s new tour for 2013 will be called the “No Shoes Nation!”

Oh, and by the way – that’s what he’s calling all of his fans that go to the shows too!

We are all proud members of Kenny’s “No Shoes Nation!”

Kenny will bring a few friends along with him again this tour.

Eric Church, Eli Young Band & Kasey Musgraves will join Kenny Chesney on most of the dates, including ours.

Zac Brown Band will be joining Kenny on a few select dates too.

Keep listening to Y108 for on-sale information.

Kenny Chesney’s No Shoes Nation is scheduled to hit Heinz Field in Pittsburgh on Saturday, June 22nd, 2013!

As you may or may not recall, due to how much partying you did, Chesney joined forces with Tim McGraw on the Brothers of the Sun Tour this past summer.

Kenny Chesney tour dates so far (all 2013):

Sat. Mar 16 — Tampa, FL — Raymond James Stadium
Sat. May 4 — Columbia, SC — Williams Brice Stadium
Sat. May 11 — Dallas, TX — Dallas Cowboys Stadium
Sat. May 18 — Milwaukee, WI — Miller Park
Sat. May 25 — Landover, MD — FedExField
Sat. Jun 1 — Seattle, WA — CenturyLink Field
Sat. Jun 8 — Philadelphia, PA — Lincoln Financial Field
Sat. Jun 15 — Kansas City, MO — Arrowhead Stadium

Sat. Jun 22 — Pittsburgh, PA — Heinz Field

Sat. Jun 29 — Columbus, OH — Crew Stadium
Fri. Jul 12 — Minneapolis, MN — Target Field
Sat. Jul 20 — Denver, CO — Sports Authority Field at Mile High
Sat. Jul 27 — Anaheim, CA — Angels Stadium
Sat. Aug 3 – Atlanta, GA — Georgia Dome
Sat. Aug 10 — East Rutherford, NJ — MetLife Stadium
Sat. Aug 17 — Detroit, MI — Ford Field
Sat. Aug 24 — Foxboro, MA — Gillette Stadium

Steve Koscik, of US99.5/Chicago also contributed to this post.

View Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 156 other followers